Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Christian C. from Mohrsville, PA on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everything that needed to be fixed was well explained through the inspection process they have. It was also nice how they let me know what they felt should be fixed now and what could wait a little longer. Also Repairs that could be fixed by a specialty shop like (exhaust) for less money were brought to my attention instead of just charging me."
5 star rating
Joseph A. Kulak J. from Reading, PA on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and staff. Work is performed professionally and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Marcia L. from Reading, PA on 5/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very pleased with the meticulous service that Dubble's provides. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I have recommended Dubble's very highly."
5 star rating
Andrew O. from Pottsville, PA on 5/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Ricky D. from Fleetwood, PA on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest up front whole hearted effort to correct the problem."
5 star rating
John H. from Blandon, PA on 4/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"OUTSTANDING Service/ will not go anywhwere else/ I have been a customer for 7 years. I have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
S D. from Reading, PA on 4/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. They care about you and your vehicle ??."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the quality of work. Can't afford to maintain my vehicle at the BMW dealership. I will be back in a few weeks for my oil change. Thank you"
5 star rating
Sharon D. from Reading, PA on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Andrew O. from Pottsville, PA on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
John H. from Blandon, PA on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent / I would not take my vechiles anywhere else. I have been a Dubbles customer for 6 and 1/2 years. They are awesome and they always treat all of their customers like family. Fast, Friendly, and efficient as well as reasonable prices."